What's happening:

This Month

This week

 
February 2012
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 1 2 3

Categories

Past Events

Run to the Plunge

Saturday, February 4, 2pm-4pm

Rehoboth Beach

Lewes Polar Bear Plunge

Sunday, February 5, 2pm-3pm

Rehoboth Beach

Basketball uniform requests due

Tuesday, February 7 thru Wednesday, February 8

Tennis coach and athlete clinic

Saturday, February 11, 3pm-4:30pm

DuPont Country Club indoor courts

Winter Games

Sunday, February 12 thru Tuesday, February 14

Johnstown, PA

Basketball skills registrations due

Friday, February 17 thru Saturday, February 18

Basketball community and school team tournament registrations due

Monday, February 20 thru Tuesday, February 21

Tennis coach and athlete clinic

Saturday, February 25, 3pm-4:30pm

DuPont Country Club indoor courts

Basketball Skills - Kent County

Tuesday, February 28, 11:15am-3pm

Delaware State University, Dover

Special Olympics logo

Special Olympics Delaware
619 S. College Ave
Newark, DE 19716
phone 302.831.4653
fax 302.831.3483