What's happening:

This Month

This week

 
September 2010
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2

Categories

Past Events

Letter of Intent for Soccer Skills Competitions and LOI and rosters for Fall Festival due

Friday, September 3, 6pm-11pm

Cycling Event

Saturday, September 11, 9:59am-2:59pm

Dover Air Force Base - Air Mobility Command Museum, Dover

Uniform orders for Soccer Skills due

Wednesday, September 15, 6pm-11pm

Soccer clinic for coaches and athletes

Saturday, September 18, 10am-5pm

University of Delaware, Newark

Families Day at the Beach

Saturday, September 18, 10am-4pm

Cape Henlopen State Park, Lewes

Summer Camp Golf Classic

Monday, September 20, 12:30pm-9pm

Hartefeld National Golf Club, Avondale, PA

Volleyball Clinic for athletes and coaches

Wednesday, September 22, 7:30pm-9pm

Delaware State University, Dover

Tip-A-Cop fundraiser at Joe’s Crab Shack

Thursday, September 23, 10:59am-4:57pm

Joe's Crab Shack on the Wilmington Riverfront

Equestrian Competition

Saturday, September 25, 10am-4pm

Carousel Park, Hockessin

EKS Day and SODE Photo Exhibition

Sunday, September 26 thru Monday, October 11

Clayton Hall, University of Delaware, Newark

Golf Tournament Postponed until Oct. 19

Tuesday, September 28, 9:30am-2pm

Brandywine Country Club, Wilmington

Special Olympics logo

Special Olympics Delaware
619 S. College Ave
Newark, DE 19716
phone 302.831.4653
fax 302.831.3483